CricClubs Powers ICC Men's T20 World Cup On-Ground Scoreboard! Learn More
x
Executive Body
Executive Body
President: Nithiyanantharasan Lavanya 
Email:lavanya@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 100
 
Vice President: Kanagalingam Balika   
Email:balika@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 115

Treasurer: Kunaratnam Dharshini   
Email:dharshini@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 116 

Secretary:
Raaji Vimalakanthan 
Email:Raaji@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 105 
 
Vice Secretary: Kurumbattilmani Chandima Priyadarshani  
Email:Chandima@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 111

Vise President of Membership: Krisnarajah Kuganantha
Email:kuganantha@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 119

Board of Governors: 

Yazhkovan Balasundaram
Email:yazhkovan@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 100

Dave Somasundaram
Email:kuganantha@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 108

Parthipan Rajendran
Email:parthipan@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 113

Selvarajah Sinnamuthali
Email:selvarajah@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 130

Subramaniam Mahendran
Email:mahenderan@unionssfc.com
Tele: 289-859-9000 Ext 104

Former Board of Directors 2019 - 2023:
Ramanan Sinnadurai
Ramanan Ramachandran
Jerry  Devanesan
Ganeshanathan Pathmanathan
Kalachandran Kanapathipillai 
Gnanasothy Namasivayam
Sahila Nallaih
Selvan Balasubramaniyam
Suthakaran Jeyarajasingam